Skip navigation

MP and MEPs

Who is my member of parliament (MP)?

There are two members of parliament that represent the Lewes and Eastbourne constituencies.

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.

Who are my members of European parliament (MEPs)?

Find Members of the European Parliament that represent the South East area.

You may find useful: