Our playgrounds include children's playgrounds, skateparks, basketball courts and more. There are:

  • 45 play areas owned by Eastbourne Borough Council within Eastbourne area
  • 34 play areas owned and managed by Lewes District Council across the Lewes district

If you notice any damage to playground equipment, you can report the damage to us online or by using our Report It smartphone app.

Disclaimer: this map may not be accessible to some users. View Playgrounds in Lewes and Eastbourne in Google Maps instead.