

Lewes District Council

Re-imagining Newhaven Board Membership and Profiles

Board member	Representative	Public/Private/ Community
Alison Turner	Team East Sussex	Public and Private
Andy Hill	Greater Brighton Economic Board	Public
Andrew Tucknott	Tomsetts Distribution Ltd	Private
Annie Lorys	Newhaven Chamber of Commerce	Private
Ben Anderson	Crossley Anderson Real Estate Ltd	Private
Chris Ketley (Chair)	Knill James LLP	Private
Christine Robinson	Deputy Leader of Lewes District Council	Public
Dave Collins-Williams	Newhaven Port & Properties Ltd	Private
Dick Shone	Boutique Modern	Private
Duncan Kerr	Wave Active	Community
Graham Amy	Newhaven Town Council	Public
Ian Fitzpatrick	Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Regeneration	Public
James Harris	East Sussex County Council	Public
James MacCleary	Member of Parliament	Public
Janet Whitaker	Member of the House of Lords	Public
Ken Dry	Newhaven Town Council	Public
Lisa Rawlinson	Head of Regeneration	Public
Michelle Connors	Newhaven Enterprise Zone	Public
Mike Shorer	Newhaven Chamber of Commerce	Private
Nick Backstrom	East Sussex College	Private
Penny Shimmin	Sussex Community Development Association	Community
Robert Cottrill	Chief Executive, Lewes District Council	Public
Sam Lucas / Harry Colquhoun-Flannery	Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government	Public
Sophie Sneddon	NHS Sussex	Public
Zoe Nicholson	Leader of Lewes District Council	Public