Toggle menu

Wheelie bins

Latest updates on rollout of wheelie bins for refuse in Lewes district


Our playgrounds include children's playgrounds, skateparks, basketball courts and more. There are:

  • 45 play areas owned by Eastbourne Borough Council within Eastbourne area
  • 34 play areas owned and managed by Lewes District Council across the Lewes district

If you notice any damage to playground equipment, you can report damage to us online or by using our Report It (Love Clean Streets) smartphone app.

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon
Last modified on 17 January 2023